Effectif

Nom Prénom Poste Eq. Cotis. E-mail Numéro
Drogou Pierre-Alain Gardien 1  OK padrogou@gmail.com 06 83 58 08 04
Litzer Michaël  Défenseur 1  OK miluge@hotmail.fr 06 51 08 10 09
Mana Salim  Défenseur 3  60€ salim.mana@yahoo.fr 06 59 56 78 48
Boinquet Loïc  Milieu 1  OK lo86@live.fr 06 16 05 17 97
Chauve Benoit  Milieu 1  OK benoit.chauve@gmail.com 06 73 95 16 49
Baskara Eric  Milieu 1  OK red-devils-utd@live.fr 06 64 90 22 85
Denimal Pierre  Milieu 1  27€ pf-10@hotmail.fr 06 64 54 34 26
Caliari Fredéric  Attaquant 1  OK fredcal4@hotmail.com 06 34 90 14 56
Dupraz Martin  Gardien 2  OK martin.dupraz@gmail.com 06 82 63 75 17
Sillner Bastian  Défenseur 2  OK lepire2005@yahoo.de 06 25 37 38 62
Touchard Benjamin  Défenseur 2  OK benjamintouchard@gmail.com 06 48 27 48 68
Grasland Alexandre  Défenseur 2  OK graslandalexandre@free.fr 06 17 02 27 21







Tamisier Aurélien  Défenseur 2  OK
gong4258@gmail.com 06 30 67 63 77
Jaillard Sébastien  Milieu 2  OK sebastienjaillard@gmail.com 06 81 63 00 80
Nadot Théotime  Milieu 2  OK theotime.nadot@wanadoo.fr 06 01 79 18 54
Petit Karim  Milieu 2  OK karim.petit95100@hotmail.fr 06 74 48 37 77
Schmitt Matthieu  Milieu 2   matthieu-schmitt@hotmail.fr  
El Ghazi Karim    2   kekrau@gmail.com  
Scheuereder Mario  Défenseur 3  OK mario.scheuereder@neuf.fr 06 58 38 76 90
Mouzdahir Rachid  Défenseur 3 OK rmouzdahir@yahoo.fr 06 20 00 30 73
Villot Julien  Milieu 3 OK jvillot@gmail.com 06 44 82 22 15
Martin Fabien  Attaquant 3  OK batfab2000@yahoo.fr 06 59 36 74 22
Macé Thomas  Attaquant 3  OK macethomas1@gmail.com 06 10 87 43 80
Eghbali Aujain    3   aujain.eghbali@gmail.com 06 59 26 07 20
Ghanim Zakaria Milieu 3   zakinouna@hotmail.com 06 49 37 19 11
Zuneda Muga Efrain  Milieu Blessé   efrazumu@hotmail.com 07 70 70 44 59
Ramirez Andres  Gardien 1/2  OK andres_ramirez@bio-rad.com 06 08 80 03 57
Chan Sam  Milieu Blessé   tekila.sunrise@voila.fr 06 17 26 35 83
Steffen Guillaume  Attaquant Blessé   steffen.guillaume@gmail.com 06 88 56 40 69
Prodhomme
Pierrick
Défenseur 3
OK
rikos182@hotmail.com
06 09 70 49 24
Yaacoubi
Younes
Milieu 3
OK
younes.yaacoubi@gmail.com
06 25 73 44 62
Sanchez Raphael Défenseur Entr.   raphael.sanchez.roson@gmail.com 06 37 90 45 22
Ndiay Mohamed    Entr.   theking2112@hotmail.fr  
Dionnet Romain  Milieu Entr.   romain.dionnet@gmail.com 06 43 17 40 84














A. Belo  Attaquant Entr.   belo_abd@hotmail.com 06 66 46 33 69




 

Cadorel Arnaud  Milieu 2   arnaud_cadorel@yahoo.fr 06 72 65 22 83
Hellal Samir  Milieu Entr.   hellal.samir@gmail.com 06 99 57 79 34


 
 


   
 

Orel Sylvain Milieu Entr.   sylvainorel@hotmail.fr 06 62 14 76 61
Bimazgane Adil   Entr.   emiliolove@hotmail.com 06 51 40 21 52
Morin Grégory  Défenseur Etr.   gregorymorin@hotmail.com 06 70 61 70 88









 
 















Swadi Kevin  Milieu N   kevin.swadi@hotmail.fr 06 20 39 95 90
Harakat Tarik Milieu 2   ta.harakat@gmail.com 07 62 13 15 91
Bertholom Erwan   N   erwanino@orange.fr 06 60 09 56 59




 



 
 

             
Nb Joueurs Equipe 1 8        
Nb Joueurs Equipe 2 11        
Nb Joueurs Equipe 3 7        
             
Nb Cotisations 21  +2 NC
     

Les membres déjà inscrits sur le site de votre club :

  • 1 Président
  • 6 Dirigeants
  • 36 Joueurs
  • 4 Supporters